BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE

LYSSNA PÅ DEN :| BFMV BLIR BARA BÄTTRE OCH BÄTTRE :D
den finns på youtube så det är bara att lyssna och njuta.

I'm coming home,
I've been gone for far too long,
Do you remember me at all?
I'm leaving,
Hell I've fucked things up again,
I'm dreaming,
Too much time without you spent,

Chorus
It hurts, whoww so sore,
I'm Torn, Now I'm Torn,
I've been far away,
When I see your face my,
Hearts Burst into Fire,
Hearts Burst Into Fire,

Verse 2
Your not alone,
I know I'm far from home,
Do You Remember Me At All?
I'm Leaving,
Do you wait for me again?
I'm Screaming,
No more days without you spent,

Chorus
It hurts, whoww so sore,
I'm Torn, Now I'm Torn,
I've been far away,
When I see your face my,
Hearts Burst Into Fire,
Hearts Burst Into Fire,

Breakdown
Now that I've grown so lonely,
No arms just sheets to hold me,
Has this world stopped turning,
Are we forever to be apart?
Forever to be apart,

Chorus
It hurts, whoww so sore,
I'm Torn, Now I'm Torn,
I've been far away,
When I see your face my,
Hearts Burst Into Fire,
Hearts Burst Into Fire,

Outro
I'm coming home, I've been gone for too long,
I'm coming home, Would you remember me at all?
Do you remember me at all?
I'm leaving, I'm screaming, I'm Dreaming,
When HEARTS BURST INTO FIRE!

annars så har mig tisdag vart okej, hade prov idag i so. Gick sisådär, men ett G får vi hoppas på.
 
Sen slutade vi skolan men jag och linda stannade kvar och busade, vi lekte att jag var freddy och hon jason,
så jag jagade hon med knivar på skolan. Dom som såg oss måste trott vi var helt sepe,men haha.
Kul var det iaf. Sen när vi gick hem gick vi förbi några grabbar, och vi bröt sönder deras klubba ,för dom var så irriterande när dom sköt snön överallt, haha men nu ska jag logga in på bilddagboken
. PUSS


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0